Seven players earn All-WCC Awards

Jay Schneider, The New Prague Times

Members of the 2020 Wright County Conference Championship Volleyball Team, front row, left to right: Hannah Jensen, Haley Friedrich, Lauren Radermacher, and Mackenzie Vycital. Back row, left to right: Abby Molstad, Anna Molstad, Laci Kratochvil, Chessa Devine, Tori Moe, Shelby Bolar, Claire Baribeau, and Emerson Dillon. (Photo by Mark Hvidsten)

Moe named Trojan MVP

Following a conference championship season, the New Prague volleyball team announced conference and team awards.

The Trojans finished with a 10-3 overall record and a 10-2 record in the Wright County Conference East Division, winning the...

To see more on this story, pick up the December 31, 2020 print edition of The New Prague Times.



Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

If you would like to receive a FREE digital edition with a paid print subscription please call 952-758-4435.