Eppen is named Assistant Principal of the Year

Lisa Ingebrand

The Minnesota Association of Secondary School Principals (MASSP) recently recognized TCU's Assistant Principal Jeff Eppen.

Tri-City United High School Assistant Principal Jeff Eppen has been named Southwest Assistant Principal of the Year by the Minnesota Association of Secondary School Principals (MASSP).
Eppen is one of eight Assistant Principals in the state to receive this honor. Assistant Principals Kelli Isakson of Woodbury Middle School, James Swearing of Chanhassen High School, Jill Walter of Bemidji High School, Jessica Messerich of Sauk Rapids-Rice Middle School, Joe Flaa of Duluth East High School, Jason Miller of Waseca Jr. / Sr. High School, and Bradley Strand of Kennedy Secondary School in Fergus Falls were also recognized.


Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

If you would like to receive a FREE digital edition with a paid print subscription please call 952-758-4435.