Death Notices Latest News

06/26/2017 - 2:18pm
Harold J. Hebel, age 94, of St. Paul, MN, passed away peacefully Sunday, June 25, 2017. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held Friday, June 30 at 10:30 a.m. at Maternity of Mary Catholic Church 1414 N. Dale St., St. Paul. Visitation will be from 6 - 8 p.m. Thursday, June 29 at Mueller-Bies Funeral Home in Roseville and from 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. at the church on Friday. Check out the June 29...
06/26/2017 - 2:14pm
William W. Honken, age 72, of Faribault, MN, passed away Saturday, June 24, 2017 at his home following an extended illness. memorial visitation...
06/26/2017 - 11:03am
Henry “Hank” C. Velzke, age 80, of Faribault died on Sunday, June 25, 2017 at Pleasant Manor Nursing Home , Faribault surrounded...
06/26/2017 - 9:49am
  p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Avenir; color: #000000; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none}...
06/26/2017 - 8:15am
Ruth Marie Nimerfroh, 84, of Montgomery, died Saturday, June 24, 2017, at her home surrounded by her family. Visitation will be on Tuesday, June 27...
06/24/2017 - 2:03pm
Mathilda A. Pint, age 99, of New Prague died Friday June 23, 2017 at Mala Strana Nursing Home. Funeral Service will be held on Wednesday, June 28,...
06/22/2017 - 3:32pm
Virginia R. Odette, age 86, of Jordan, formerly of Elko New Market, died peacefully, surrounded by her family on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at Oak...
06/21/2017 - 12:37pm
Larry Sandmann of Wisconsin, formerly of Webster died on Sunday May 28, 2017 at the age of 63. He was born July 28, 1953. Memorial service will be...
06/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Elinor Mae Jabs, 89, of Jordan passed away peacefully on Monday, June 19, 2017, at her home surrounded by her family.  Funeral Service will be...
06/20/2017 - 9:44am
Philip Andrew Ilg, age 56, of New Prague, died accidentally on Saturday morning, June 17, 2017. Funeral services will be held Monday, June 26,...
06/19/2017 - 10:05am
Mundwiler Funeral Home announces the death of Kathryn Gesterling, age 87, who died on June 15, 2017, at the Wilmot Care Center. Services were held...
Syndicate content