Death Notices Latest News

12/13/2017 - 10:22am
Jack Ludescher, age 82, of Prior Lake/Savage died Monday, December, 11, 2017, at Fairview Ridges Hospital after a long illness. Visitation, Thursday December 21, from 10:00-11:00 am, followed by Mass at 11:00 a.m. all held at St. John the Baptist Catholic Church, 4625 W 125th St, Savage, MN, with lunch to follow. An obituary will be published in the December 21, 2017, print edition of...
12/12/2017 - 8:11am
Richard "Dick" Elmer Sutter, age 86 of Morristown, passed away on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at St. Lucas Nursing Home in Faribault....
12/11/2017 - 2:44pm
Clara Ann (Trenda) Pexa, age 86, of New Prague, died peacefully on Monday, December 11, 2017, at St. Francis Regional Medical Center in Shakopee....
12/11/2017 - 9:37am
Phyllis Marie Hanks, age 94 of Kilkenny, died on Friday, December 8, 2017 at the Janesville Nursing Home. Visitation will be held Tuesday, December...
12/05/2017 - 4:54pm
Robert D. Larson, 87, of New Prague, died Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 16, at Trinity Evangelical Free...
12/04/2017 - 11:44am
Janet C. Novotny, age 79, of New Prague, died peacefully, surrounded by her family on Sunday, December 3, 2017, at Mala Strana Rehabilitation...
12/04/2017 - 9:28am
Virginia (Kajer) Brown, age 93 of Le Center, died peacefully on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at Mala Strana Health Care in New Prague with family and...
12/04/2017 - 8:41am
Gerald J. “Oscar” Solheid, age 88, of NewPrague, died peacefully, surrounded by his family on Saturday, December 2, 2017, at The...
12/01/2017 - 4:37pm
Judith “Judy” (Meskan) Wasilowski, age 79, of Eagan, passed away on Sunday, November 26, 2017, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital.  A...
11/22/2017 - 4:29pm
Gladys “Glady” F. (Mrs. Harold) Zellmer, 86, of Faribault, died on Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017, at Milestone Senior Living,...
11/22/2017 - 9:54am
Delores Mae Bastyr,  age 88, of Lonsdale, passed away Monday, Nov. 20, 2017. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10 AM, Saturday, November...
Syndicate content